Sponsor Miasto Kielce

Employees

 

 

Management Board: 

 

Katarzyna Dudek - Marketing Director
katarzyna.dudek@korona-kielce.pl


Elżbieta Wanat - Chief Accountant
elzbieta.wanat@korona-kielce.pl


Ewelina Michna-Kulpa - Director
ewelina.kulpa@korona-kielce.pl

 

Press Centre:

 

Paweł Jańczyk - Spokesman
pawel.janczyk@korona-kielce.pl


Mateusz Kępiński - Press Centre
mateusz.kepinski@korona-kielce.pl


Marcin Długosz - Press Centre
marcin.dlugosz@korona-kielce.pl


Michał Siejak - Korona TV
michal.siejak@korona-kielce.pl

 

Marketing and Sales Department:

 

Krystian Raczyński - Marketing Manager
krystian.raczynski@korona-kielce.pl


Agnieszka Błońska - Marketing Specialist
agnieszka.blonska@korona-kielce.pl


Ewa Strząbała - Sales Specialist

 

Security Department:

 

Marcin Stasieczek - Security Manager
marcin.stasieczek@korona-kielce.pl


Paweł Gromada - IT Manager
pawel.gromada@korona-kielce.pl

 

Administration:

 

Dobrochna Zwierzchowska - HR and Payroll Specialist
korona.sa@korona-kielce.pl


Barbara Łaskawska - Accountant Specialist
barbara.laskawska@korona-kielce.pl


Alina Skrzyniarz - Accountant Specialist
alina.skrzyniarz@korona-kielce.pl


Magdalena Habryka - Office Assistant
magdalena.habryka@korona-kielce.pl

 

Sports Department:

 

Robert Stachura - Youth Groups Training Coordinator
robert.stachura@korona-kielce.pl


Łukasz Foks - Board's Proxy for Sports
lukasz.foks@korona-kielce.pl

 

Sponsor zone

Strategic partner
Main sponsor
Premium sponsor
Technical sponsor
Medical service provider
Sponsors
Partners
Media partners
Zamknij
Zamknij
Zamknij

We use cookies to offer a variety of services and for the purpose of continuous improvement. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies. I accept