Promo banner
Sponsor Miasto Kielce

Employees

 

 

Management Board: 

 

Ewelina Michna-Kulpa - Director
ewelina.kulpa@korona-kielce.pl

 

Katarzyna Dudek - Marketing Director
katarzyna.dudek@korona-kielce.pl

 

Katarzyna Surowiec - Chief Accountant
katarzyna.surowiec@korona-kielce.pl

 

 

Press Centre:

 

Rafał Kielczyk - Spokesman
rafal.kielczyk@korona-kielce.pl


Kamil Walas - Press Centre
kamil.walas@korona-kielce.pl


Piotr Grabski - Press Centre
piotr.grabski@korona-kielce.pl

 

Daniel Mazur - Media Club
daniel.mazur@korona-kielce.pl

 

Marketing and Sales Department:

 

Krystian Raczyński - Marketing Manager
krystian.raczynski@korona-kielce.pl


Agnieszka Błońska - Marketing Specialist
agnieszka.blonska@korona-kielce.pl

 

Monika Marczyk - Marketing Specialist
monika.marczyk@korona-kielce.pl


Ewa Strząbała - Sales Specialist

ewa.strzabala@korona-kielce.pl

 

Karolina Cybulska - Coordinator Korona Biznes Klub
karolina.cybulska@korona-kielce.pl

 

Nina Jarocka-Bąk - Business Specialist
nina.jarocka-bak@korona-kielce.pl

 

Security Department:

 

Marcin Stasieczek - Security Manager
marcin.stasieczek@korona-kielce.pl


Paweł Gromada - IT Manager
pawel.gromada@korona-kielce.pl

 

Administration:

 

Magdalena Grzegorczyk - Chief Office
magdalena.grzegorczyk@korona-kielce.pl

 

Agnieszka Stąporek - Office Assistant
korona.sa@korona-kielce.pl

 

Anna Biskup - HR and Payroll Specialist
anna.biskup@korona-kielce.pl

 

Wiktoria Materek - Office Specialist
wiktoria.materek@korona-kielce.pl


Barbara Łaskawska - Accountant Specialist
barbara.laskawska@korona-kielce.pl


Anna Wójcik - Accountant Specialist
anna.wojcik@korona-kielce.pl 

 

Sports Department:

 

Robert Stachura - Youth Groups Training Coordinator
robert.stachura@korona-kielce.pl


Łukasz Foks - Board's Proxy for Youth Groups Training
lukasz.foks@korona-kielce.pl

 

Sponsor zone

Strategic partner
Main sponsor
Premium sponsor
Technical sponsor
Medical service provider
Sponsors
Partners
Media partners
Zamknij
Zamknij
Zamknij

We use cookies to offer a variety of services and for the purpose of continuous improvement. By using the website you agree to our use of cookies. I accept